
| Gluten (Rye) | |
| Gluten (Oats) | |
| Gluten (Spelt) | |
| Gluten (Kamut) | |
| Soybeans |
Allergens that may be contained in this product are marked with a circle ()
This product does not contain
any of the following allergens:
Gluten (Wheat), Gluten (Barley), Crustaceans, Eggs, Fish, Peanuts, Milk, Tree Nuts (Almonds), Tree Nuts (Hazelnuts), Tree Nuts (Pistachio nuts), Tree Nuts (Walnuts), Tree Nuts (Brazil nuts) , Tree Nuts (Cashews), Tree Nuts (Macadamia), Tree Nuts (Queensland nuts), Tree Nuts (Pecan nuts), Celery, Mustard, Sesame Seeds, Sulphur Dioxide, Lupins or Molluscs